The Irish Sea Sessions 2013 ~ Liverpool and London

The Irish Sea Sessions 2013 will take place at Liverpool Philharmonic, 18th October, as part of Liverpool Irish Festival; and at the Southbank Centre, London, on 21st October.

The full line-up for 2013 is

Declan O’Rourke
Pauline Scanlon
Emily Portman
Rob Vincent
Gino Lupari
Alan Burke
Neil Campbell
Terry Clarke-Coyne
Dave Munnelly
Bernard O’Neill
Sean Regan
Mick Coyne
Eamon Coyne

You can buy tickets for the Liverpool show here

The Southbank Centre show goes on sale on 9th May: we will bring you the booking link in due course!

We will soon bring you the videos of 2012 on this site, and a lot more news on this year’s artists. We will release the 2012 CD in July.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s