The Musicians

The full line-up for Irish Sea Sessions 2013 is

Declan O’Rourke
Pauline Scanlon
Emily Portman
Rob Vincent
Gino Lupari
Alan Burke
Neil Campbell
Terry Clarke-Coyne
Dave Munnelly
Bernard O’Neill
Sean Regan
Mick Coyne
Eamon Coyne

The Irish Sea Sessions 2012 involved ~

Pauline Scanlon Vocal
Frank Kilkelly Guitar
Alan Burke Guitar, Vocal
David Munnelly Button Accordion, piano
Terry Clarke-Coyne Flute, Whistles, Vocal
Damien Dempsey Guitar, Vocal
Lizzie Nunnery Guitar, Vocal
Ian Prowse Guitar, Vocal
Stevie Dunne Tenor Banjo
Bernard O’Neill Double Bass, Bass Ukulele, Piano
John McSherry Uillean Pipes, Whistles
Méabh O’Hare Fiddle
Gino Lupari Bodhran, Vocal, Percussion

The Irish Sea Sessions 2011 involved ~

Dave Munnelly: button accordion, piano
Terry Clarke-Coyne: flutes, whistles
John McSherry: uillean pipes, whistles
Méabh O’Hare: fiddle
Jennifer John: vocals
Damien Dempsey: vocal, guitar
Alan Burke: vocal, guitar
Ian Prowse: vocal, guitar
Graham Dunne: vocal, guitar
Niamh Parsons: vocal
Gino Lupari: bodhran, percussion, vocal
Bernard O’Neill: double bass
Stevie Dunne: banjo
Mary McGuiggan: sean-nós dancer

The Irish Sea Sessions 2010 involved ~

Dave Munnelly, Terry Clarke-Coyne, Becky Taylor (uillean pipes), Colette O’Leary (piano accordion), Lizzie Nunnery (vocal, guitar), Damien Dempsey, Alan Burke, Ian Prowse, Graham Dunne, Niamh Parsons, Gino Lupari, Bernard O’Neill, Eimear McGeown (flutes), and Carleen Anglim (fiddle).

One response to “The Musicians

  1. Great photo’s. The dancer looks like she really brought the music to life. Looking forward to the Derry concert tonight! Great stuff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s