ISS 2012 Rehearsal BW

The Irish Sea Sessions 2012 took place at Liverpool Philharmonic (Friday 19th October) and Belfast Waterfront Hall (Saturday 20th October.

The musicians were ~

Pauline Scanlon Vocal
Frank Kilkelly Guitar
Alan Burke Guitar, Vocal
David Munnelly Button Accordion, piano
Terry Clarke-Coyne Flute, Whistles, Vocal
Damien Dempsey Guitar, Vocal
Lizzie Nunnery Guitar, Vocal
Ian Prowse Guitar, Vocal
Stevie Dunne Tenor Banjo
Bernard O’Neill Double Bass, Bass Ukulele, Piano
John McSherry Uillean Pipes, Whistles
Méabh O’Hare Fiddle
Gino Lupari Bodhran, Vocal, Percussion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s