Download the Irish Sea Sessions 2011 Programme!

You can now download a pdf of the free programme in advance of this weekend’s concerts, here ~ 2011 Irish Sea Sessions Programme

Compiled overnight, there may be odd typo, and there may be some changes yet to the set. A couple we’ve spotted: “Hope” should read “Home”, and “Sliabh mBan” should be “Sliabh na Mban” !

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s